en de
Service Level Management Concept

ITIL und ITSM

The prerequisite for a functioning organization is the smooth flow of business processes. One task of IT among others is to ensure this important process. The ITIL (IT Infrastructure Library) approach can support this.

The ITIL model is an international accepted de facto standard and has been proven in practice alongside other frameworks such as Cobit and MOF. ITIL is not a project management tool but rather a collection of methods and best practices for the management or implementation of IT Service Management (ITSM). ITIL deals with the processes from the service strategy to the design, implementation, operation and the continual improvement of an IT service.

In the projects of c-concept, the topics process management, IT service management and business service management are constant “companions“. We do not follow strict rules but rather make use of diverse valid and established guidelines. We analyze existing processes, compare them with the existing business and current IT strategies to optimize results. We also provide support with the development of new working steps, the integration of individual processes as well as the selection and implementation of necessary solutions.

Contact us for a nonbinding initial consultation.

en de
Service Level Management Concept

ITIL und ITSM

Voraussetzung für eine funktionierende Organisation ist der reibungslose Ablauf der Geschäftsprozesse. Eine der Aufgaben der IT besteht unter anderem darin, diesen notwendigen Ablauf zu gewährleisten. Der ITIL-Ansatz (IT Infrastructure Library) kann dabei unterstützen.

Das ITIL-Modell gilt als international anerkannter De-facto-Standard und hat sich neben anderen Frameworks wie z.B. Cobit und MOF im Praxiseinsatz bewährt. ITIL ist keine Projektmanagementmethode, sondern eine Sammlung von Methoden und Best Practices zum Management bzw. zur Umsetzung eines IT-Service-Managements (ITSM). ITIL behandelt dabei die Prozesse von der Service Strategie zum Design, Umsetzung, Betrieb und die kontinuierliche Verbesserung der IT-Dienstleistungen.

In den Projekten von c-concept sind die Themengebiete Prozessmanagement, IT-Service-Management und Business-Service-Management ständige „Begleiter“. Dabei verfolgen wir kein striktes Regelwerk, sondern bedienen uns verschiedensten, fundierten und anerkannten Regelwerken. Bestehende Prozesse werden von uns analysiert, mit der bestehenden Unternehmens- und IT-Strategie abgeglichen und zielgerichtet optimiert. Wir unterstützen auch bei der Entwicklung von neuen Arbeitsschritten, bei der Integration einzelner Prozessabläufe sowie bei der Auswahl und Implementierung von erforderlichen Lösungen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch.